Board of Directors

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentKurt Lorenzpresident@huntvalleyswimclub.org 571-437-7154
Vice PresidentMark Tolervp@huntvalleyswimclub.org571-299-9033
SecretaryShannon Kisersecretary@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Treasurer Liz Kreintreasurer@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-913-7575
Membership ChairSharon Burkemembership@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-866-3012
Buildings and GroundsMary Mulliganfacilities@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-992-9084
Social ChairMandy Warbelsocial@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Competitive Activities ChairJohn Chapmanactivities@huntvalleyswimclub.org 571-269-0729
Operations ChairDoug Gelbachoperations@huntvalleyswimclub.org760-453-5070
Security Chair*open*security@huntvalleyswimclub.org

Board distribution email board@huntvalleyswimclub.org

The Hunt Valley Swim Club board holds monthly meetings. These meetings are open to the membership and are held at the pool pavilion during the swim season. During the off-season, the meetings are held at Hunt Valley Elementary School.