Board of Directors

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentJim McGovernpresident@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Vice PresidentMary Mulliganvp@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-992-9084
SecretaryShannon Kisersecretary@huntvalleyswimclub.org
TreasurerJerry Millertreasurer@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-304-0157
Membership ChairSharon Burkemembership@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-866-3012
Buildings and GroundsGreg Myersfacilities@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Social ChairMandy Warbelsocial@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Communications ChairVACANTcommunications@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Operations ChairJerry Litzooperations@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Security ChairKwame Jamessecurity@huntvalleyswimclub.org

Board distribution email board@huntvalleyswimclub.org

The Hunt Valley Swim Club board holds monthly meetings. These meetings are open to the membership and are held at the pool pavilion during the swim season. During the off-season, the meetings are held at Hunt Valley Elementary School.