Board of Directors

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentJim McGovernpresident@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Vice PresidentMary Mulliganvp@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-992-9084
SecretaryShannon Kisersecretary@huntvalleyswimclub.org
TreasurerJerry Millertreasurer@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-304-0157
Membership ChairGreg Myersmembership@huntvalleyswimclub.org703-249-9718
Buildings and GroundsKevin Burnsfacilities@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Social ChairMandy Warbelsocial@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Communications ChairDerek Schmeckcommunications@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Operations ChairJerry Litzooperations@huntvalleyswimclub.org
Security ChairKwame Jamessecurity@huntvalleyswimclub.org

Board distribution email board@huntvalleyswimclub.org

The Hunt Valley Swim Club board holds monthly meetings. These meetings are open to the membership and are held at the pool pavilion during the swim season. During the off-season, the meetings are held at Hunt Valley Elementary School.